Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Susan Ms. Susan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kraftstofftank und Zubehör > Treibstoffschienen

Treibstoffschienen

Produktkategorie von Treibstoffschienen, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Treibstoffschienen , Kraftstoffschienensatz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Silikon-Kraftstoffschlauch R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Rail Kits

    Rail Kits

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: Rail Kits

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Schienensatz

    Schienensatz

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: rail kit

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Schienensatz

    Schienensatz

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: rail kit

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Autoschiene

    Autoschiene

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: car rail

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Kraftstoffverteiler

    Kraftstoffverteiler

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: fuel rail

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Kraftstoffprotokoll

    Kraftstoffprotokoll

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: fuel log

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Kraftstoffverteiler

    Kraftstoffverteiler

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: fuel rail

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Kraftstoffverteiler ist neu und nie benutzt, CNC - gefräste Qualitäts - Billet - Aluminium, durch OEM Hergestellt Approved & ISO zertifizierte Hersteller mit Materialien von Racing New Brennstoffträgern, ordnungsgemäß den zusätzlichen Kraftstoffs Für High Boost / Leistungsmotoren Kraftstoff Bore Für...

    • Kraftstoffverteiler

    Kraftstoffverteiler

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: fuel rail

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Einstellbarer Kraftstoffvorrat

    Einstellbarer Kraftstoffvorrat

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: KJVP01301

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Kraftstoffverteiler

    Kraftstoffverteiler

    • Verpakung: KARTON

    • Modell: KJVP00104

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt und werden mit kompletter Hardware für eine einfache Installation geliefert. Es kann genug Kraftstoff fließen lassen, um die meisten Anwendungen mit hoher Leistung zu unterstützen. Diese Billet Fuel Rail's Die große Bohrung...

    • Hochwertige Performance Kraftstoffschienen

    Hochwertige Performance Kraftstoffschienen

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: Fuel Rail Kit

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Großhandel Aluminium Fuel Injector Schienen Kits und aus hochwertigem Aluminium - Material hergestellt ist , kommt mit kompletten Geräten mit unseren Armaturen für eine einfache Installation. Es ist in der Lage, genug Kraftstoff zu fördern, um die meisten Hochleistungsanwendungen zu unterstützen. Dieser Billet...

    • NNew Kraftstoffschiene für Toyo

    NNew Kraftstoffschiene für Toyo

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: Fuel Rail Kit

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Versorgungsgrad Billet Fuel Rails Set sind neu und nie verwendet, CNC gefräste High Quality Billet Aluminium, Made By OEM Approved & ISO Certified Hersteller mit Materialien von Racing New Fuel Rails, liefern ordnungsgemäß den zusätzlichen Kraftstoff für hohe Boost / Performance-Motoren Kraftstoff-Bohrung...

    • Kraftstoffsystem und Zubehör

    Kraftstoffsystem und Zubehör

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: Fuel Rail Kit

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Billet Fuel Rails tr verfügt über Präzisionsbearbeitung mit Hochleistungsaufnahmen für Hochdruckanwendungen. Kage F Uel Rails sind mit ORB-Port und Bohrung versehen. Die Ölschienen sind doppelt eloxiert und in den Farben Blau, Schwarz, Rot und Hochglanz erhältlich. Alle Kraftstoffverteiler-Kits sind auf die...

    • Kraftstoff Schienen Racing Car Parts

    Kraftstoff Schienen Racing Car Parts

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Modell: Fuel Rails

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    Die Hauptfunktion des Kraftstoffeinlassverteilers ist die gleichmäßige Verteilung der Verbrennungsmischung (oder nur der Luft in einem Motor mit Direkteinspritzung) auf den Einlassanschluss des Billet-Kraftstoffverteilerrohrs in den Zylinderkopf (en). Fuel Gas Injector Rail Eine gleichmäßige Verteilung ist wichtig, um...

China Treibstoffschienen Lieferanten

Kage der Billet Tankschienen verfügen über Präzisionsbearbeitung mit Hochleistungsbefestigungen für Hochdruckanwendungen. Kage Kraftstoffschienen sind mit ORB - Port und Bohrung mit Gewinde versehen. Die Kraftstoffschienen sind doppelt eloxiert und sind in Blau, Schwarz, Rot und polierten Oberflächen erhältlich. Alle Knüppelschienen entsprechen den kundenspezifischen erforderlichen Injektoren.

Anfrage versenden

Susan

Ms. Susan

E-Mail-Adresse:

marketing3@kagecn.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobiltelefon:+8618575371835

E-Mail-Adresse:marketing3@kagecn.com

Firmenadresse:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.kage-autofittings.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fuel Tank And Accessories > Fuel Rails

Fuel Rails

Product categories of Fuel Rails, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fuel Rails, Fuel Rail Kit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Silicone Fuel Hose R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • rail kit

    rail kit

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: rail kit

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • rail kit

    rail kit

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: rail kit

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • car rail

    car rail

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: car rail

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • fuel rail

    fuel rail

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: fuel rail

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • fuel log

    fuel log

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: fuel log

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • fuel rail

    fuel rail

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: fuel rail

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage supply grade fuel rail are new and never used CNC Machined High Quality Billet Aluminum Made By OEM Approved ISO Certified Manufacturers With Materials of Racing New Fuel Rails Properly Supply The Additional Fuel Needed For High Boost Performance Engines Fuel Bore For High Power Applications the Fuel Rails Kit...

    • fuel rail

    fuel rail

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: fuel rail

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • adjustable fuel log

    adjustable fuel log

    • Packaging: carton

    • Model No.: KJVP01301

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • fuel rail kits

    fuel rail kits

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Model No.: KJVP00104

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • High Quality Performance Fuel Rails

    High Quality Performance Fuel Rails

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Fuel Rail Kit

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage Wholesale Aluminium Fuel Injector Rail Kits and made of high quality aluminum material come with complete hardwares with our fittings for easy installing It is capable of flowing enough fuel to support most high horsepower applications This Billet Fuel Rail s large bore also dampens back pulses created by larger...

    • Fuel Rails Racing Car Parts

    Fuel Rails Racing Car Parts

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Fuel Rails

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    The primary function of the Fuel Intake Manifold is to evenly distribute the combustion mixture or just air in a direct injection engine to each Billet Fuel Rail Kit intake port in the cylinder head s Fuel Gas Injector Rail Even distribution is important to optimize the efficiency and performance of the engine It may...

    • Fuel System and Accessories

    Fuel System and Accessories

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Fuel Rail Kit

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Billet Fuel Railst r feature precision machining with heavy duty mounts for high pressure applications Kage Fuel Rails are threaded with ORB port and bore The Oil rails are double anodised and are available in Blue Black Red and polished finishes All Fuel Rail Kit are to suit Customized required injectors Item...

    • Nnew Fuel Rail For Toyo

    Nnew Fuel Rail For Toyo

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Fuel Rail Kit

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage supply grade Billet Fuel Rails Set are new and never used CNC Machined High Quality Billet Aluminum Made By OEM Approved ISO Certified Manufacturers With Materials of Racing New Fuel Rails Properly Supply The Additional Fuel Needed For High Boost Performance Engines Fuel Bore For High Power Applications the Fuel...

China Fuel Rails Suppliers

Kage's Billet Fuel Rails feature precision machining with heavy duty mounts for high pressure applications. Kage fuel rails are threaded with ORB port and bore. The fuel rails are double anodised and are available in Blue, Black, Red and polished finishes. All billet rails are to suit Customized required injectors.

Send Inquiry

Susan

Ms. Susan

Email:

marketing3@kagecn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobile Phone:+8618575371835

Email:marketing3@kagecn.com

Address:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.kage-autofittings.com