Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd مزورة تركيب محول,باركر الهيدروليكية,باركر التجهيزات,باركر التجهيزات الهيدروليكية,,

مزورة تركيب محول

فئة المنتج من مزورة تركيب محول, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،مزورة تركيب محول, باركر الهيدروليكية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من باركر التجهيزات R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أنواع خرطوم الهواء التجهيزات

نموذج : KJAN823

إمدادات الحاجز Kage A تركيبات خرطوم IR هي عبارة عن تركيبات خراطيم هواء مضغوطة متعددة الاستخدامات عندما تريد المرور عبر جدار النار أو الخزان أو اللوحة أو خلية الوقود أو حاجز السيارة. أساسا الأختام الحاجز تركيب قبالة منطقة مع استخدام الجوز المربى. إن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الوقود خرطوم التركيبات للسباق

نموذج : KJAN824

هنا هو النطاق الأولي لموصلات Kage's Forged Fittings ، والتي ينتهي خرطومها لتلائم خرطومنا المضفر. تصنع خراطيم الهواء ووصلاتها هذه في الصين من الألمنيوم عالي الجودة الذي يستخدم الانحناء المتشكل الفريد من نوع التدفق الكامل ، والذي تعتبر H igh...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مرشح السوائل المناسب للسباق

نموذج : KJAN821

Kage هي شركة تصنيع ذات جودة عالية من خراطيم الأطراف . مصنوعة النهاية محول تركيب مزورة من الصف الألومنيوم. وتوفر هذه الروابط F اا خرطوم قوة متفوقة موضوع وتسرب أداء برهان. لدينا حلمات خرطوم مصممة خصيصا تسمح التجميع السريع والسهل. ويضفي طلاء Kage...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خط الوقود إلى نهايته

نموذج : KJAN821

محول Kage's Forged Fitting هي بعض من الأكثر شيوعًا في صناعة خراطيم الأداء الحديثة والتجهيزات الحديثة. لدينا أكبر مجموعة وتتوسع دائمًا لدمج تركيبات خرطوم الهواء القابل لإعادة الاستخدام الجديدة للتكنولوجيا الجديدة المتاحة في السوق. شيت لدينا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خط الفرامل مضفر ينتهي

نموذج : KJAN840

قد توفر Kage تصميمًا جديدًا لخطوط أشعل النار B وخطوط التركيب لتتناسب مع مجموعة أوسع من المكربن ​​المكربن ​​تقنية الوقود السريع بالإضافة إلى منظمات أخرى. تصميم Kage's Fragola Hose Ends الجديد سوف يزيل مشاكل التخليص التي يواجهها بعض المولدات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تركيبات محول خط الوقود

نموذج : KJAN825

Kage تصنيع نمط الضغط Aeroquip Socketless Fittings جنبا إلى جنب مع المكسرات الأنبوب والأكمام لتحويل أنبوب الألومنيوم الصلب القياسية إلى AN التجهيزات. تستخدم تركيبات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام Aeroquip زيت الزيتون للتغليف ، في حين أن الموزعين Aeroquip...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الوقود خرطوم التركيبات للسباق

نموذج : KJAN824

هنا هو النطاق الأولي لمحول Kage's Forged Fittings ، والذي ينتهي خرطومه لتلائم خرطوم مضفر لدينا. تصنع خراطيم الهواء ووصلاتها هذه في الصين من الألمنيوم عالي الجودة مستخدماً انحناءنا المتغير ذو التدفق الكامل ، والذي يعتبر H igh Pressure Fuel Line...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنواع خرطوم الهواء التجهيزات

نموذج : KJAN822

تجهيزات Kage's A Ir Hose End Fittings قد توفر إختامًا مزدوجًا من نوع Viton O-Ring لتوفير أداء بدون تسرب عند استخدامه مع نطاق واسع من السوائل. يضيف Kage's Air Hose With Fittings مقاومة للتآكل ، والألوان المتسقة ، والأكسدة المزدوجة والتلميع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محول تركيب مزورة

نموذج : KJAN821

محول Kage's Forged Fitting هي بعض من الأكثر شيوعًا في صناعة خراطيم الأداء الحديثة والتجهيزات الحديثة. لدينا أكبر مجموعة وتتوسع دائمًا لدمج تركيبات خرطوم الهواء القابل لإعادة الاستخدام الجديدة للتكنولوجيا الجديدة المتاحة في السوق. شيت لدينا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السيارات النفط برودة أجزاء

نموذج : Y Adapters

نوع Y AN الموضوع هو نوع معين من المناسب استخدامها لتوصيل الخراطيم المرنة والصلبة الأنابيب المعدنية التي تحمل السائل. أصبح من شعبية للاستخدام داخل سباق المهنية للقدرة على تخصيص بسهولة خطوط جديدة. من هناك انها انتشار الاستخدام إلى ما بعد البيع مجال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تركيبات خرطوم السوائل للسباقات

نموذج : Forged Fitting Adaptor

التجهيزات PFTE هي المادة الخام CNC'd التدفق الكامل وutomotive تركيبات البانجو والتي توفر تدفق دون انقطاع. مع متفوقة سمك الجدار، تركيبات خرطوم C ompression كاجي هي الخيار المهنيين لاستخدامها في مقود مرن، النيتروز، وأنظمة الوقود، وأنظمة التبريد،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خرطوم الوقود راسيل ينتهي

نموذج : KJAN826

كيج الآن نقدم مجموعة صغيرة من بسب مدبب H أوز وأنابيب التجهيزات لتناسب مجموعة متزايدة من الأجزاء التي يتم توفيرها مع هذا النموذج الصفحات. لدينا بسبت V أكوم الأنابيب موصل يتم تشكيله مع الشق في عرافة لجعل E ارلز الفرامل التجهيزات أسهل لتحديد بين معاهدة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الوقود محول خط التجهيزات

نموذج : KJAN825

كيج تصنيع نمط ضغط إيروكيب سوكيتليس تركيبات جنبا إلى جنب مع أنبوب المكسرات والأكمام لتحويل أنابيب الألومنيوم الصلب القياسية إلى أن التجهيزات. التجهيزات إيروكيب ريوزابل استخدام الزيتون ضغط لختم، في حين أن إيروكيب التجهيزات موزعين و الأكمام يتطلب أنبوب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
السيارات خط السائل التجهيزات

نموذج : KJAN823

الحاجز وتركيبات الأشعة تحت الحمراء خرطوم كاجي العرض ل هي تنوعا ومفيد الهواء المضغوط خرطوم تركيبات عندما تريد أن تمر عبر جدار النار، دبابات، لوحة، خلايا الوقود أو الحاجز السيارة. أساسا الحاجز المناسب الأختام قبالة منطقة مع استخدام الجوز المربى....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
خراطيم السوائل تركيبات للسيارات

نموذج : Barbed Hose Fittings

يسر كيج أن تعلن عن وصول نظام تجعيد المحمولة. هذا سهلة الاستخدام نظام سهلا كما هو وضع قذيفة على خرطوم وslidding وFfittings نهاية H بيئة نظام التشغيل في خرطوم. الأداة crimpls وتركيبات خرطوم الفرامل لمواصفات دقيقة حتى لا يكون هناك أي فرصة لإلحاق الضرر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الهواء خرطوم تركيبات أنواع

نموذج : KJAN822

A كاجي في الأشعة تحت الحمراء خرطوم نهاية تركيبات قد تزويد مزدوجة فيتون الاختام يا الدائري توفر تسرب أداء مجانا عند استخدامها مع مجالا واسعا من السوائل. خرطوم الهواء كيج مع تركيبات مقاومة للتآكل، لون متسقة، أنودة مزدوجة وصقل تلميع يضيف لمسة النهائية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محولات خرطوم هيدرولية قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام

نموذج : Fuel Fittings

كاجي F اا و خطوط سلسلة تركيبات هي اختيارا ممتازا لعشاق السيارات لاستخدامها في أنظمة الوقود، وأنظمة التبريد، وفراغ في pplications وأنظمة النفط. مصنوعة G كاجي كما تركيبات خرطوم من الصف الألومنيوم وتوفير قوة متفوقة موضوع لتجميع نحو سلس. لدينا الأختام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
محولات السوائل لصناعة السيارات

نموذج : Forged Fitting Adaptor KJAN821

كيج الذكور محول تفتق نمط مزورة خرطوم نهاية مصممة للسماح خرطوم والتجهيزات لتكون الخيوط مباشرة في إلى منفذ الإناث دون تكلفة اضافية و تعقيد a ن محول المناسب . مصنوعة من الألومنيوم الصف. هذا التصميم يضمن اتصال آمن، تسرب خالية في كل مرة. مقاومة للتآكل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
مزورة المناسب للسباقات

نموذج : KJAN823

اقامت سلسلة التجهيزات محول تركيب كاجي في قبول تصميم مخصص ضغط على مضفر خرطوم ينتهي تسمح التجمع سريعة وسهلة وكذلك تسرب الأداء الحر. ذكر كاجي لمحول NPT مقاومة للتآكل، لون متناسق، بأكسيد مزدوج يضيف في لمسة نهائية للجودة والحماية التي قد حان لنتوقع من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين مزورة تركيب محول الموردين

كيج's مزورة تركيب محول سلسلة التجهيزات تقبل مصممة خصيصا دفع على خرطوم ينتهي تسمح سريعة وسهلة التجمع فضلا عن تسرب الأداء مجانا. كيج مقاومة للتآكل، لون ثابت، مضاعفة بأكسيد يضيف في لمسة نهائية من الجودة والحماية كنت قد حان لنتوقع من كيج.

وصف خرطوم مزورة ينتهي :

Item: Forged Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized 
Material: Aluminium Alloy, Steel, Stainless Steel, Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Susan Ms. Susan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fuel Injection Fittings > Forged Fitting Adaptor

Forged Fitting Adaptor

Product categories of Forged Fitting Adaptor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Forged Fitting Adaptor, Parker Hydraulics suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Parker Fittings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Fluid Hose Fittings Type

    Fluid Hose Fittings Type

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: AN823-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Kage supply many type Forged fitting adapters Process CNC machining Design Universal or Custom Size Standard Thickness Standard MOQ Usually 100 pcs for 1st order can be assorted it depends on Production time 2 4 weeks QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before

    • Forged Hose End Fastening Parts

    Forged Hose End Fastening Parts

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: AN822-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Hose End Fastening Parts may supply O ring seals provide leak free performance when used with a wide rang of fluids Kage s Forged Hose End Fastening corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodizing and hard polishing adds the final touch of quality and the Screw on Hydraulic Hose Fittings may...

    • AN Male to barb hose ends

    AN Male to barb hose ends

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    AN Male to barb hose ends Recreational Vehicle barb hose ends to be suit our push on hose These AN Barb Hoses ends are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry All hose ends...

    • AN swivel female to male straight

    AN swivel female to male straight

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    AN swivel female to male straight Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Material Aluminium Size Standard Thickness Standard 1st order MOQ 100 pcs can be assorted it depends on Packing polybag per one QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before shipment OEM Sample time 1 week...

    • AN Swivel Female to Male

    AN Swivel Female to Male

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    AN Swivel Female to Male AN Tee Female swivel AN Tee Female swivel on side AN Tees Female Swivel on Run Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Material Aluminium Size Standard Thickness Standard MOQ 100 pcs Packing polybag per one QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before shipment...

    • Auto Parts Manufacturering adapter

    Auto Parts Manufacturering adapter

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

    • Forged Hose Fittings & Adaptors

    Forged Hose Fittings & Adaptors

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Hose Fittings Adaptor which hose ends to suit our braided hose These Fuel Hoses And Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the...

    • Forged Tee Hose adaptor

    Forged Tee Hose adaptor

    • Model No.: AN824-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Tee hose adaptor which hose ends to suit our Braided Hose These Air Hoses And Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry...

    • 90 Degree Forged Hose Fittings

    90 Degree Forged Hose Fittings

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Kage supply forged hose ends and bulkheads are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing long lengths of hose through the vehicle Process CNC machining Design...

    • Varies Forged Fitting For Racing auto

    Varies Forged Fitting For Racing auto

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Size Standard or customizing Wall Thickness Standard or customizing Plating Black blue red First order MOQ...

    • Racing auto banjo adaptors & bolts & nuts

    Racing auto banjo adaptors & bolts & nuts

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage manufacturer provide you top quality standard anodised banjo adaptors bolts nuts Experienced in racing auto parts and engine parts manufacturing Our racing car parts get the good feedback from our old

    • Forged fittings for the Auto hoses refit

    Forged fittings for the Auto hoses refit

    • Model No.: KJAN821-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Economical forged fittings for the Auto hoses route refit connecting Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Material Aluminium Size Standard or Customize Customized MOQ 100pcs The sample time 1 week Production time 2 4

    • barb car fitting

    barb car fitting

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: barb car fitting

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

    • automotive adapter

    automotive adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: automotive adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

    • fuel line adapter

    fuel line adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: fuel line adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage supply s bulkhead Air Hose Fittings are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead Basically a bulkhead fitting seals off an area with the use of the jam nut The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing...

    • auto racing adapter

    auto racing adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • car hand brake

    car hand brake

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: car hand brake

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Item car hand brake Process CNC machining Design Universally or Customized Material Aluminium Alloy Brass Size Custom Size Thickness Customized Plating Imitation gold silver brass chrome or Custom requirement Customized MOQ 100pcs Packing 1pc polybag QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before...

    • female tee

    female tee

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: female tee

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • forged fitting adapter

    forged fitting adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: forged fitting adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • car adapter

    car adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: car adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • hose adapter

    hose adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: hose adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

China Forged Fitting Adaptor Suppliers

Kage's Forged Fitting Adaptor series Fittings accept custom designed push on hose ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance. Kage's corrosion resistant, colour consistent, double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from Kage.

Description of Forged Hose Ends:

Item: Forged Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized
Material: Aluminium Alloy, Steel, Stainless Steel, Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Send Inquiry

Susan

Ms. Susan

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobile Phone:+8618575371835

Email:

Address:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site