Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Susan Ms. Susan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фитинги впрыска топлива > Кованый фитинг адаптер

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Кованый фитинг адаптер

Категория продукта Кованый фитинг адаптер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кованый фитинг адаптер, Паркер Гидравлика поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Фитинги Parker R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Поворотный женский на мужской

    Поворотный женский на мужской

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Поворотный женский на мужской, Тройник женский поворотный , Тройник женский поворотный на бок, Тройник женский поворотный на ходу Процесс: ЧПУ Дизайн: универсальный или индивидуальный Материал: алюминий Размер: Стандартный Толщина: стандарт MOQ: 100 шт. Упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет за один Контроль качества: 100%...

    • AN поворотный женский прямой мужской

    AN поворотный женский прямой мужской

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    AN поворотный женский прямой мужской Процесс: ЧПУ Дизайн: универсальный или индивидуальный Материал: алюминий Размер: Стандартный Толщина: стандарт 1-й заказ MOQ: 100 шт., Можно сортировать, это зависит от Упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет за один Контроль качества: 100% проверка перед упаковкой, выборочная проверка...

    • Мужчина, чтобы зазубрить концы шланга

    Мужчина, чтобы зазубрить концы шланга

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Штырь, чтобы зазубриться, концы шланга, шланг для зацепления в транспортном средстве должен соответствовать нашему давлению на шланге. Эти Завершает Барб шланги изготовлены в Китае из высококачественного алюминия с использованием нашего уникального полного потока , сформированный изгиб, который H IGH давления...

    • Кованые детали крепления конца шланга

    Кованые детали крепления конца шланга

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Модель: AN822-

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Кованые детали крепления концов шланга Kage может поставлять уплотнительные кольца, обеспечивая утечку при использовании с широким диапазоном жидкостей. Кованый конец шланга Kage Крепление, устойчивое к коррозии, согласованному по цвету, двойному анодированию и твердой полировке добавляет последний штрих качества, а...

    • Автозапчасти Производство адаптер

    Автозапчасти Производство адаптер

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    • материал: алюминий

    Кованые фитинги серии Kage для фитингов допускают использование спроектированных по индивидуальному заказу оплеточных концов шлангов, которые обеспечивают быструю и простую сборку, а также отсутствие утечек. Адаптер Kage с наружной резьбой, устойчивый к коррозии, стойкий по цвету, с двойным анодированием добавляет...

    • Кованые фитинги для шлангов 90 градусов

    Кованые фитинги для шлангов 90 градусов

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Кованые концы шлангов и переборки Kage являются универсальными и удобными фитингами для шлангов сжатого воздуха, когда вы хотите пройти через противопожарную стенку, бак, панель, топливный элемент или переборку автомобиля. Воздушные трубки и фитинги нет необходимости для уплотнителей и прохождения длинного шланга...

    • Кованый переходник тройника

    Кованый переходник тройника

    • Модель: AN824-

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    • материал: алюминий

    Вот начальный диапазон адаптера шланга Kage Forged Tee , который подходит к нашему плетеному шлангу. Эти воздушные шланги и фитинги Сделаны в Китае из высококачественного алюминия с использованием нашего уникального полного потока , сформированный изгиб, который H IGH давления топливной магистраль фитинги stronest и...

    • Кованые фитинги и адаптеры для шлангов

    Кованые фитинги и адаптеры для шлангов

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Вот начальный диапазон фитингов и переходников для кованых шлангов Kage, концы которых подходят к нашему плетеному шлангу. Эти топливные шланги и фитинги Сделано в Китае из высококачественного алюминия с использованием нашей уникальной полный поток , сформированный изгиб, который H IGH давления топливной магистрали...

    • Различная кованая фурнитура для гоночных авто

    Различная кованая фурнитура для гоночных авто

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    • материал: алюминий

    Кованые фитинги серии Kage для фитингов допускают использование спроектированных по индивидуальному заказу оплеточных концов шлангов, которые обеспечивают быструю и простую сборку, а также отсутствие утечек. Процесс: ЧПУ Дизайн: универсальный или индивидуальный Размер: стандартный или настройка Толщина стенки:...

    • Гоночные авто банджо адаптеры и болты и гайки

    Гоночные авто банджо адаптеры и болты и гайки

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    • материал: алюминий

    Производитель Kage предлагает вам высококачественные стандартные анодированные переходники, болты, гайки. Опыт в гоночных автозапчастях и производстве деталей двигателя. Наши запчасти для гоночных автомобилей получают хорошие отзывы от наших старых...

    • Кованые фитинги для ремонта авто шлангов

    Кованые фитинги для ремонта авто шлангов

    • Модель: KJAN821-

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Экономичная кованая арматура для ремонта и подсоединения трассы авто шлангов Процесс: ЧПУ Дизайн: универсальный или индивидуальный Материал: алюминий Размер: стандартный или настроить Индивидуальные MOQ: 100 шт. Время выборки: 1 неделя Срок изготовления: 2 ~ 4 недели Упаковка:...

    • Кованый фитинг адаптер

    Кованый фитинг адаптер

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: Forged Fitting Adaptor

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Кованые фитинги Kage серии Адаптеры допускают запрессовку на концах плетеных шлангов, что обеспечивает быструю и простую сборку, а также отсутствие утечек. Адаптер Kage с наружной резьбой, устойчивый к коррозии, стойкий по цвету, с двойным анодированием добавляет последний штрих качества и защиты, которые вы ожидаете...

    • колючка автомобильная арматура

    колючка автомобильная арматура

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: barb car fitting

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Кованые фитинги Kage серии Адаптеры допускают запрессовку на концах плетеных шлангов, что обеспечивает быструю и простую сборку, а также отсутствие утечек. Адаптер Kage с наружной резьбой, устойчивый к коррозии, стойкий по цвету, с двойным анодированием добавляет последний штрих качества и защиты, которые вы ожидаете...

    • автомобильный адаптер

    автомобильный адаптер

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: automotive adapter

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Кованые фитинги Kage серии Адаптеры допускают запрессовку на концах плетеных шлангов, что обеспечивает быструю и простую сборку, а также отсутствие утечек. Адаптер Kage с наружной резьбой, устойчивый к коррозии, стойкий по цвету, с двойным анодированием добавляет последний штрих качества и защиты, которые вы ожидаете...

    • адаптер топливной магистрали

    адаптер топливной магистрали

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: fuel line adapter

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Переборка Kage снабжения A ir Шланг Фитинги являются универсальными и удобными фитингами для шлангов сжатого воздуха, когда вы хотите пройти через противопожарную стенку, бак, панель, топливный элемент или переборку транспортного средства. В основном, переборочный фитинг изолирует участок с помощью контргайки....

    • автогонки

    автогонки

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    • материал: алюминий

    Кейдж предлагает небольшой ассортимент БСПА конической H OSE и трубы , чтобы удовлетворить все более разнообразные детали, которые поставляются с этой формой резьбы. Наши BSPT V соединители для вакуумных трубок имеют выемку в шестиграннике, чтобы сделать тормозные фитинги E arls легче определить между ДНЯО и БСПП....

    • автомобильный ручной тормоз

    автомобильный ручной тормоз

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: car hand brake

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Деталь: автомобильный ручной тормоз Процесс: ЧПУ Дизайн: универсально или индивидуально Материал: алюминиевый сплав, латунь Размер: Нестандартный размер Толщина: Индивидуальные Покрытие: имитация золота, серебра, латуни, хрома или на заказ Индивидуальные MOQ: 100 шт. Упаковка: полиэтиленовый пакет 1шт Контроль...

    • Фитинги Aeroquip

    Фитинги Aeroquip

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: Aeroquip Fittings

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Kage производит компрессионные фитинги Aeroquip Socketless, а также трубные гайки и гильзы для преобразования стандартных стальных или алюминиевых труб в фитинги AN. В многоразовых фитингах Aeroquip для уплотнения используется компрессионная маслина, в то время как в распределителях и втулках Aeroquip для фитингов...

    • тройник

    тройник

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: female tee

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Кейдж предлагает небольшой ассортимент БСПА конической H OSE и трубы , чтобы удовлетворить все более разнообразные детали, которые поставляются с этой формой резьбы. Наши BSPT V соединители для вакуумных трубок имеют выемку в шестиграннике, чтобы сделать тормозные фитинги E arls легче определить между ДНЯО и БСПП....

    • кованый переходник

    кованый переходник

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: forged fitting adapter

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Кейдж предлагает небольшой ассортимент БСПА конической H OSE и трубы , чтобы удовлетворить все более разнообразные детали, которые поставляются с этой формой резьбы. Наши BSPT V соединители для вакуумных трубок имеют выемку в шестиграннике, чтобы сделать тормозные фитинги E arls легче определить между ДНЯО и БСПП....

    • автомобильный адаптер

    автомобильный адаптер

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Модель: car adapter

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Кейдж предлагает небольшой ассортимент БСПА конической H OSE и трубы , чтобы удовлетворить все более разнообразные детали, которые поставляются с этой формой резьбы. Наши BSPT V соединители для вакуумных трубок имеют выемку в шестиграннике, чтобы сделать тормозные фитинги E arls легче определить между ДНЯО и БСПП....

Китай Кованый фитинг адаптер Поставщики

Кованые фитинги Kage серии Адаптеры допускают использование специально разработанных нажимных концов шлангов, что обеспечивает быструю и простую сборку, а также отсутствие утечек. Устойчивый к коррозии, стойкий по цвету двойной анодированный цвет добавляет последний штрих к качеству и защите, которые вы ожидаете от Kage.

Описание кованых концов шлангов :

Item: Forged Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized 
Material: Aluminium Alloy, Steel, Stainless Steel, Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Отправить Запрос

Susan

Ms. Susan

Электронная Почта:

marketing3@kagecn.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Мобильный Телефон:+8618575371835

Электронная Почта:marketing3@kagecn.com

Адрес Компании :No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.kage-autofittings.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fuel Injection Fittings > Forged Fitting Adaptor

Forged Fitting Adaptor

Product categories of Forged Fitting Adaptor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Forged Fitting Adaptor, Parker Hydraulics suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Parker Fittings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Fluid Hose Fittings Type

    Fluid Hose Fittings Type

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: AN823-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Kage supply many type Forged fitting adapters Process CNC machining Design Universal or Custom Size Standard Thickness Standard MOQ Usually 100 pcs for 1st order can be assorted it depends on Production time 2 4 weeks QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before

    • Forged Hose End Fastening Parts

    Forged Hose End Fastening Parts

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Model No.: AN822-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Hose End Fastening Parts may supply O ring seals provide leak free performance when used with a wide rang of fluids Kage s Forged Hose End Fastening corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodizing and hard polishing adds the final touch of quality and the Screw on Hydraulic Hose Fittings may...

    • AN Male to barb hose ends

    AN Male to barb hose ends

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    AN Male to barb hose ends Recreational Vehicle barb hose ends to be suit our push on hose These AN Barb Hoses ends are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry All hose ends...

    • AN swivel female to male straight

    AN swivel female to male straight

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    AN swivel female to male straight Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Material Aluminium Size Standard Thickness Standard 1st order MOQ 100 pcs can be assorted it depends on Packing polybag per one QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before shipment OEM Sample time 1 week...

    • AN Swivel Female to Male

    AN Swivel Female to Male

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    AN Swivel Female to Male AN Tee Female swivel AN Tee Female swivel on side AN Tees Female Swivel on Run Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Material Aluminium Size Standard Thickness Standard MOQ 100 pcs Packing polybag per one QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before shipment...

    • Auto Parts Manufacturering adapter

    Auto Parts Manufacturering adapter

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

    • Forged Hose Fittings & Adaptors

    Forged Hose Fittings & Adaptors

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Hose Fittings Adaptor which hose ends to suit our braided hose These Fuel Hoses And Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the...

    • Forged Tee Hose adaptor

    Forged Tee Hose adaptor

    • Model No.: AN824-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Tee hose adaptor which hose ends to suit our Braided Hose These Air Hoses And Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry...

    • 90 Degree Forged Hose Fittings

    90 Degree Forged Hose Fittings

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Kage supply forged hose ends and bulkheads are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing long lengths of hose through the vehicle Process CNC machining Design...

    • Varies Forged Fitting For Racing auto

    Varies Forged Fitting For Racing auto

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Size Standard or customizing Wall Thickness Standard or customizing Plating Black blue red First order MOQ...

    • Racing auto banjo adaptors & bolts & nuts

    Racing auto banjo adaptors & bolts & nuts

    • Packaging: Cartons

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage manufacturer provide you top quality standard anodised banjo adaptors bolts nuts Experienced in racing auto parts and engine parts manufacturing Our racing car parts get the good feedback from our old

    • Forged fittings for the Auto hoses refit

    Forged fittings for the Auto hoses refit

    • Model No.: KJAN821-

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    Economical forged fittings for the Auto hoses route refit connecting Process CNC machining Design Universal or Customized Material Aluminium Size Standard or Customize Customized MOQ 100pcs The sample time 1 week Production time 2 4

    • barb car fitting

    barb car fitting

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: barb car fitting

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

    • automotive adapter

    automotive adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: automotive adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

    • fuel line adapter

    fuel line adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: fuel line adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage supply s bulkhead Air Hose Fittings are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead Basically a bulkhead fitting seals off an area with the use of the jam nut The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing...

    • auto racing adapter

    auto racing adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • car hand brake

    car hand brake

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: car hand brake

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Item car hand brake Process CNC machining Design Universally or Customized Material Aluminium Alloy Brass Size Custom Size Thickness Customized Plating Imitation gold silver brass chrome or Custom requirement Customized MOQ 100pcs Packing 1pc polybag QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before...

    • female tee

    female tee

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: female tee

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • forged fitting adapter

    forged fitting adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: forged fitting adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • car adapter

    car adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: car adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • hose adapter

    hose adapter

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: hose adapter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on Braided Hose Ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance Kage s Male to NPT Adaptor corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from...

China Forged Fitting Adaptor Suppliers

Kage's Forged Fitting Adaptor series Fittings accept custom designed push on hose ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance. Kage's corrosion resistant, colour consistent, double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from Kage.

Description of Forged Hose Ends:

Item: Forged Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized
Material: Aluminium Alloy, Steel, Stainless Steel, Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Send Inquiry

Susan

Ms. Susan

Email:

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobile Phone:+8618575371835

Email:

Address:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site