Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Susan Ms. Susan
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Raccords d'injection de carburant > Adaptateur de montage forgé

Adaptateur de montage forgé

Catégorie de produit de Adaptateur de montage forgé, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Adaptateur de montage forgé, Parker Hydraulique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Raccords Parker R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Adaptateur de fixation forgé

    Adaptateur de fixation forgé

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: Forged Fitting Adaptor

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords forgés de la série Kage s'adaptent aux extrémités tressées pour permettre un assemblage rapide et facile, ainsi que des performances sans fuites. L' adaptateur Kage mâle vers NPT résistant à la corrosion, aux couleurs cohérentes et à double anodisation ajoute la touche finale de qualité et de...

    • raccord voiture barb

    raccord voiture barb

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: barb car fitting

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords forgés de la série Kage s'adaptent aux extrémités tressées pour permettre un assemblage rapide et facile, ainsi que des performances sans fuites. L' adaptateur Kage mâle vers NPT résistant à la corrosion, aux couleurs cohérentes et à double anodisation ajoute la touche finale de qualité et de...

    • adaptateur automobile

    adaptateur automobile

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: automotive adapter

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords forgés de la série Kage s'adaptent aux extrémités tressées pour permettre un assemblage rapide et facile, ainsi que des performances sans fuites. L' adaptateur Kage mâle vers NPT résistant à la corrosion, aux couleurs cohérentes et à double anodisation ajoute la touche finale de qualité et de...

    • adaptateur de conduite de carburant

    adaptateur de conduite de carburant

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: fuel line adapter

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Cloison d'approvisionnement de Kage A Raccords de tuyau sont des raccords de tuyau à air comprimé polyvalents et pratiques lorsque vous souhaitez passer à travers un mur coupe-feu, un réservoir, un panneau, une pile à combustible ou une cloison de véhicule. Fondamentalement, un raccord de cloison scelle une zone...

    • adaptateur en alliage

    adaptateur en alliage

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Les raccords forgés de la série Kage s'adaptent aux extrémités tressées pour permettre un assemblage rapide et facile, ainsi que des performances sans fuites. L' adaptateur Kage mâle vers NPT résistant à la corrosion, aux couleurs cohérentes et à double anodisation ajoute la touche finale de qualité et de...

    • adaptateur de course automobile

    adaptateur de course automobile

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    • Matériel: Aluminium

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • frein à main de voiture

    frein à main de voiture

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: car hand brake

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Point: frein à main de voiture Processus: usinage CNC Design: Universel ou Personnalisé Matériel: alliage d'aluminium, laiton Taille: Taille personnalisée Épaisseur: personnalisé Placage: Imitation or, argent, laiton, chrome ou exigence personnalisée Personnalisé MOQ: 100pcs Emballage: 1 pc poly-sac Contrôle QC:...

    • Raccords Aeroquip

    Raccords Aeroquip

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: Aeroquip Fittings

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords sans douille Aeroquip de type à compression sont fabriqués par Kage, avec des écrous et des manchons pour convertir les tubes en acier ou en aluminium standard en raccords AN. Les raccords réutilisables Aeroquip utilisent une olive de compression pour sceller, tandis que les distributeurs et raccords...

    • tee-shirt femme

    tee-shirt femme

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: female tee

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • té flare

    té flare

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: flare tee

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • adaptateur de raccord forgé

    adaptateur de raccord forgé

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: forged fitting adapter

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • adaptateur de voiture

    adaptateur de voiture

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: car adapter

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • adaptateur de tuyau

    adaptateur de tuyau

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: hose adapter

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords forgés de la série Kage s'adaptent aux extrémités tressées pour permettre un assemblage rapide et facile, ainsi que des performances sans fuites. L' adaptateur Kage mâle vers NPT résistant à la corrosion, aux couleurs cohérentes et à double anodisation ajoute la touche finale de qualité et de...

    • adaptateurs de course automobile

    adaptateurs de course automobile

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: auto racing adapters

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • raccords hydrauliques réutilisables

    raccords hydrauliques réutilisables

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Modèle: reusable hydraulic fittings

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kage offrent maintenant une petite gamme de BSP conique H et raccords de tuyauterie OSE en fonction de la variété croissante de pièces qui sont fournies avec cette forme de fil. Notre BSPT V acuum tubes connecteur sont usinées avec une encoche dans l'hexagone pour faire E ARL Raccords frein plus facile à...

    • un ajustement

    un ajustement

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: an Fitting

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords type Kage sont fabriqués avec des écrous et des manchons pour convertir les tubes en acier standard ou en aluminium en raccords AN. Les raccords réutilisables Aeroquip utilisent une olive de compression pour sceller, tandis que les distributeurs et raccords Aeroquip Fittings nécessitent que le tube soit...

    • frein à main de voiture

    frein à main de voiture

    • Détails d'emballage: carton

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: car hand brake

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Point: frein à main de voiture Processus: usinage CNC Design: Universel ou Personnalisé Matériel: alliage d'aluminium, laiton Taille: Taille personnalisée Épaisseur: personnalisé Placage: Imitation or, argent, laiton, chrome ou exigence personnalisée Personnalisé MOQ: 100pcs Emballage: 1 pc poly-sac Contrôle QC:...

    • adaptateur

    adaptateur

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: adaptor

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Les raccords sans douille Aeroquip de type à compression sont fabriqués par Kage, avec des écrous et des manchons pour convertir les tubes en acier ou en aluminium standard en raccords AN. Les raccords réutilisables Aeroquip utilisent une olive de compression pour sceller, tandis que les distributeurs et raccords...

    • adaptateur

    adaptateur

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: adaptor

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Kage peut fournir ces adaptateurs redessinés pour s’adapter à une plus grande variété de carburateurs Technologie Quick Fuel ainsi qu’à d’autres carburateurs. La conception des nouveaux adaptateurs kage éliminera les problèmes de jeu que certains carburateurs rencontrent avec certains types d' adaptateurs . Point:...

    • femme AN ​​pivotant vers le TNP masculin

    femme AN ​​pivotant vers le TNP masculin

    • Détails d'emballage: CARTON

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modèle: female AN swivel to male NPT

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Air

    Article: Femelle AN pivotant vers le TNP masculin Processus: usinage CNC Design: Universel ou Personnalisé Matériel: alliage d'aluminium, laiton Taille: Taille personnalisée Épaisseur: personnalisé Placage: Imitation or, argent, laiton, chrome ou exigence personnalisée Personnalisé MOQ: 100pcs Emballage: 1 pc...

    • raccord forgé pour voiture

    raccord forgé pour voiture

    • Détails d'emballage: Carton

    • Modèle: forged fitting for car

    • Lieu d'origine: Chine

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fixations

    Kage peut fournir ces raccords forgés redessinés pour voiture pour convenir à une plus grande variété de carburateurs Technologie Quick Fuel plus d’autres carburateurs La conception des extrémités de tuyau Fragola du nouveau kage éliminera les problèmes de jeu que certains carburateurs rencontrent avec certains styles...

Chine Adaptateur de montage forgé Fournisseurs

Les raccords de série adaptateur de montage de fer forgé Kage conçus sur mesure acceptent poussée sur les extrémités des tuyaux permettent un montage rapide et facile ainsi que des performances sans fuite. Le Kage résiste à la corrosion, à la couleur constante, à l'anodisation double et ajoute à la touche finale de qualité et de protection que vous attendez de Kage.

Description de Forged Hose Ends:

Item: Forged Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized 
Material: Aluminium Alloy, Steel, Stainless Steel, Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Envoyer Une Demande

Susan

Ms. Susan

E-mail :

marketing3@kagecn.com

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Portable:+8618575371835

E-mail :marketing3@kagecn.com

Adresse De Compagnie:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

site mobile

http://fr.kage-autofittings.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fuel Injection Fittings > Forged Fitting Adaptor

Forged Fitting Adaptor

Product categories of Forged Fitting Adaptor, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Forged Fitting Adaptor, Parker Hydraulics suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Parker Fittings R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • reusable hydraulic fittings

    reusable hydraulic fittings

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags

    • Model No.: reusable hydraulic fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kage now offer a small range of BSP tapered Hose And Pipe Fittings to suit the increasing variety of parts that are supplied with this thread form Our BSPT Vacuum Tubing Connector are machined with a notch in the hex to make Earls Brake Fittings easier to identify between NPT and BSPT Item Aluminum Fuel Adapters...

    • an Fitting

    an Fitting

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: an Fitting

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage manufacture compression style An Fittings along with tube nuts and sleeves to convert standard steelor aluminium tube to AN fittings The Aeroquip Reusable Fittings use a compression olive to seal whereas the Aeroquip Fittings Distributors and sleeve requires the tube to be flared using a flaring too Item an...

    • car hand brake

    car hand brake

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: car hand brake

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Item car hand brake Process CNC machining Design Universally or Customized Material Aluminium Alloy Brass Size Custom Size Thickness Customized Plating Imitation gold silver brass chrome or Custom requirement Customized MOQ 100pcs Packing 1pc polybag QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot inspection before...

    • adaptor

    adaptor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: adaptor

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage manufacture compression style Aeroquip Socketless Fittings along with tube nuts and sleeves to convert standard steelor aluminium tube to AN fittings The Aeroquip Reusable Fittings use a compression olive to seal whereas the Aeroquip Fittings Distributors and sleeve requires the tube to be flared using a flaring...

    • adaptor

    adaptor

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: adaptor

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage may supply redesigned these adaptors to suit a wider variety of carburettors Quick Fuel Technology plus other carburettors The new kage s adaptors design will eliminate clearance issues that some carburettors encounter with certain styles of adaptors Item adaptors Process CNC machining Design Universally or...

    • female AN swivel to male NPT

    female AN swivel to male NPT

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: female AN swivel to male NPT

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Item female AN swivel to male NPT Process CNC machining Design Universally or Customized Material Aluminium Alloy Brass Size Custom Size Thickness Customized Plating Imitation gold silver brass chrome or Custom requirement Customized MOQ 100pcs Packing 1pc polybag QC Control 100 inspection before packing spot...

    • forged fitting for car

    forged fitting for car

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: forged fitting for car

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage may supply redesigned these forged fitting for car to suit a wider variety of carburettors Quick Fuel Technology plus other carburettors The new kage s Fragola Hose Ends design will eliminate clearance issues that some carburettors encounter with certain styles of Brake Hoses And Fittings Item forged fitting for...

    • male an to bard adaptors

    male an to bard adaptors

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: male an to bard adaptors

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage supply s bulkhead Air Hose Fittings are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead Basically a bulkhead fitting seals off an area with the use of the jam nut The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing...

    • male an to barb adaptors

    male an to barb adaptors

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: male an to barb adaptors

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Fittings Adaptor which hose ends to suit our braided hose These Air Hoses end Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry...

    • hose fittings

    hose fittings

    • Packaging: CARTON

    • Model No.: hose fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage supply s bulkhead Hose Fittings are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead Basically a bulkhead fitting seals off an area with the use of the jam nut The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing long...

    • Air Hose Fittings Types

    Air Hose Fittings Types

    • Model No.: KJAN823

    Kage supply s bulkhead Air Hose Fittings are versatile and handy Compressed Air Hose Fittings when you want to pass through a fire wall tank panel fuel cell or a vehicle bulkhead Basically a bulkhead fitting seals off an area with the use of the jam nut The Air Tubing And Fittings is no need for grommets and passing...

    • Fuel Hose Fittings For Racing

    Fuel Hose Fittings For Racing

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJAN824

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Fittings Adaptor which hose ends to suit our braided hose These Air Hoses And Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry...

    • Fluid Filter Fitting For Racing

    Fluid Filter Fitting For Racing

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJAN821

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage is a manufacturrer of high quality Hose Ends And Fittings The Forged Fitting Adaptor Ends are made from grade aluminium These Fuel Hose Connectors provide superior thread strength and leak proof performance Our custom designed hose nipples allow quick and easy assembly Kage s corrosion resistant colour consistent...

    • Fuel Line To An Ends

    Fuel Line To An Ends

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJAN821

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor are some of the most common in todays modern performance hose and fittings industry We have the largest range and are always expanding to incorporate new Reusable Air Hose End Fittings for new technology available on the market Chet out our more Aeroquip Reusable Hose Ends with picture...

    • Braided Brake Line Ends

    Braided Brake Line Ends

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJAN840

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage may supply redesigned these Brake Lines And Fittings to suit a wider variety of carburettors Quick Fuel Technology plus other carburettors The new kage s Fragola Hose Ends design will eliminate clearance issues that some carburettors encounter with certain styles of Brake Hoses And Fittings Item Russell Brake...

    • Fuel Line Adapter Fittings

    Fuel Line Adapter Fittings

    • Model No.: KJAN825

    Kage manufacture compression style Aeroquip Socketless Fittings along with tube nuts and sleeves to convert standard steelor aluminium tube to AN fittings The Aeroquip Reusable Fittings use a compression olive to seal whereas the Aeroquip Fittings Distributors and sleeve requires the tube to be flared using a flaring...

    • Fuel Hose Fittings For Racing

    Fuel Hose Fittings For Racing

    • Model No.: KJAN824

    Here is the initial range of Kage s Forged Fittings Adaptor which hose ends to suit our Braided Hose These Air Hoses And Fittings are Made in China from high grade aluminium utilising our unique full flow formed bend which High Pressure Fuel Line Fittings are the stronest and most compact hose end bend in the industry...

    • Air Hose Fittings Types

    Air Hose Fittings Types

    • Model No.: KJAN822

    Kage s Air Hose End Fittings may supply double Viton O ring seals provide leak free performance when used with a wide rang of fluids Kage sAir Hose With Fittings corrosion resistant colour consistent double anodizing and hard polishing adds the final touch of quality and theScrew on Hydraulic Hose Fittings may...

    • Forged Fitting Adaptor

    Forged Fitting Adaptor

    • Model No.: KJAN821

    Kage s Forged Fitting Adaptor are some of the most common in todays modern performance hose and fittings industry We have the largest range and are always expanding to incorporate new Reusable Air Hose End Fittings for new technology available on the market Chet out our more Aeroquip Reusable Hose Ends with

    • Fluid Hose Fittings For Racing

    Fluid Hose Fittings For Racing

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Forged Fitting Adaptor

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    The PFTE fittings are a billet CNC d full flow Automotive Banjo Fittings which provide an uninterrupted flow With superior wall thickness kage s Compression Hose Fittings are the choice of professionals for use in Power Steering Nitrous Fuel systems Cooling systems vacuum applications and oil systems Also kage gives...

    • Fluid Hoses Fittings For Auto

    Fluid Hoses Fittings For Auto

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Barbed Hose Fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage is pleased to announce the arrival of the portable crimp system This easy to use system is as easy as placing the shell over the hose and slidding the Hose End Ffittings into the hose The tool crimpls the Brake Hose Fittings to the precise specification so there is no chance of damaging the fitting and the hose...

China Forged Fitting Adaptor Suppliers

Kage's Forged Fitting Adaptor series fittings accept custom designed push on hose ends allow quick and easy assembly as well as leak free performance. Kage's corrosion resistant, colour consistent, double anodized adds in the final touch of quality and protection you have come to expect from Kage.

Description of Forged Hose Ends:

Item: Forged Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized
Material: Aluminium Alloy, Steel, Stainless Steel, Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Send Inquiry

Susan

Ms. Susan

Email:

marketing3@kagecn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobile Phone:+8618575371835

Email:marketing3@kagecn.com

Address:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.kage-autofittings.com