Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Susan Ms. Susan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Kraftstoffeinspritzarmaturen > Cutter Style Schlauchenden

Cutter Style Schlauchenden

Produktkategorie von Cutter Style Schlauchenden, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Cutter Style Schlauchenden , Schneidschlauchenden Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schlauchanschluss R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Einteilige Schlauchendverschraubung

    Einteilige Schlauchendverschraubung

    • Verpakung: Kartons

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Material: Aluminium

    Einteilige Schlauchendverschraubung. Schlauchenden Armaturen für Kraftstoffsysteme, Methanol, Öle, Schmierstoffe, Kühlsysteme und Vakuumanwendungen. Prozess: CNC-Bearbeitung Design: Universal oder kundenspezifisch Material: Aluminium Größe: Standard Wandstärke: Standard Überzug: nachahmung gold, silber, messing, chrom...

    • Lager Schlauchenden Armaturen für Vakuumanwendungen

    Lager Schlauchenden Armaturen für Vakuumanwendungen

    • Verpakung: Kartons

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage 's Ein Stück Schneider Stil Schlauchende haben die Wahl der Rennprofis seit mehr als 10 Jahren. Sie zeichnen sich durch ein einzigartiges konisches Design für eine einfache Montage aus und sind für einen überlegenen Durchfluss dorngebogen. Einige Produkte sind immer auf Lager. Einteilige Schlauchenden im...

    • Schlauchenden im Cutter-Stil

    Schlauchenden im Cutter-Stil

    • Verpakung: Kartons

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage's Cutter-Stil Schlaucharmaturen sind aus hochwertigem Aluminium gefertigt, und kage des Gasoline Schlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für die Montage glätten. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Prozess: CNC-Bearbeitung Design: Universal oder...

    • Autoadapter

    Autoadapter

    • Modell: car adapter

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • weiblich geschmiedet Ellenbogen

    weiblich geschmiedet Ellenbogen

    • Modell: female forged elbow

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Fahrzeugbeschläge aus Aluminium

    Fahrzeugbeschläge aus Aluminium

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Autorennen Zubehör

    Autorennen Zubehör

    • Modell: auto racing accessories

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Auto Zubehör

    Auto Zubehör

    • Modell: car accessories

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Auto Schlauchenden

    Auto Schlauchenden

    • Modell: car hose ends

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Kfz-Armaturen

    Kfz-Armaturen

    • Modell: automotive fittings

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Schlauchenden

    Schlauchenden

    • Modell: hose ends

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • an6 armaturen

    an6 armaturen

    • Modell: an6 fittings

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • gerade Verschraubungen

    gerade Verschraubungen

    • Modell: straight fittings

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Steckdosenverschraubungen

    Steckdosenverschraubungen

    • Modell: socketless fittings

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Leistungsausstattung

    Leistungsausstattung

    • Modell: performance fittings

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

    • Aluminium-Kraftstofftank endet

    Aluminium-Kraftstofftank endet

    • Modell: KJCUT0403-4510

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    kage der E nd Verschraubungen für Hydraulikschläuche werden aus 6061 Grad Aluminium gefertigt und hart schwarz eloxiert aus einer harten Oberfläche wie mit Servolenkung Anwendungen erforderlich ist . Diese Caterpillar-Hydraulikschlauchanschlüsse wurden speziell für unsere Schläuche entwickelt und auf Berstdrücke...

    • Armaturen für Kraftstoffschlauch AN

    Armaturen für Kraftstoffschlauch AN

    • Modell: KJCUT0403-4510

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage-Anschlüsse für Kraftstoffleitungen Serienbeschläge werden in China aus hochwertigem Aluminium hergestellt. Das Design der Manufaktur O il Cooler Hose Fittings bietet einen größeren Dichtungsbereich für hohe Festigkeit und einfachere Montage. Wir haben CNC-gefräste Gewinde und die N ylon Fuel Line-Anschlüsse sind...

    • Rohrfittings für den Rennsport

    Rohrfittings für den Rennsport

    • Modell: KJCUT0403 & KJX236

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage-Anschlüsse für Kraftstoffleitungen Serienbeschläge werden aus geschmiedeten Aluminium-Knüppeln für hervorragende Festigkeit hergestellt. Diese Kraftstofffilter-Adapterfittings oder benannten geflochtenen Ölleitungen und Fittings sind mit einem Vollstromdesign und CNC-gefrästen Gewinden in doppelt eloxiertem oder...

    • Geflochtener Schlauch Hydraulische Armaturen

    Geflochtener Schlauch Hydraulische Armaturen

    • Modell: KJCUT0403-4510

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Art: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminium

    Kage des H igh Druckluftschlauch Fittings sind aus Reinstaluminium gefertigt ist , und A der kage ir Druckschlaucharmaturen bieten überlegene Garnstärke für glatte Montage. Diese einteiligen Vollstromarmaturen bieten den besten Durchfluss auf dem Markt. Kage vollständigen Flow - Serie sind ein CNC'd Vollstrom H...

China Cutter Style Schlauchenden Lieferanten

Die Schlauchenden der Serie Cutter Style von Kage werden aus geschmiedeten Aluminiumblöcken hergestellt, um eine hervorragende Festigkeit zu gewährleisten. Diese Formstücke im Fräser-Stil sind mit einem Full-Flow-Design und CNC-gefrästen Gewinden erhältlich und werden doppelt eloxiert oder von Hand poliert.

Beschreibung von Cutter Stil Schlauchenden :

Item: Cutter Style Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized 
Material: Aluminium Alloy,Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Anfrage versenden

Susan

Ms. Susan

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobiltelefon:+8618575371835

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.kage-autofittings.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fuel Injection Fittings > Cutter Style Hose Ends

Cutter Style Hose Ends

Product categories of Cutter Style Hose Ends, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cutter Style Hose Ends, Cutter Hose Ends suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hose Fitting R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Stock Hose ends Fittings for fuel systems, methanol, oils, lubricans, coolant systems and vacuum applications

    Stock Hose ends Fittings for fuel systems, methanol, oils, lubricans, coolant systems and vacuum applications

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s One piece cutter style hose ends have been the choice of racing professionals for more than 10 years They feature a unique tapered design for easy assembly and are mandrel bent for superior flow Some products are always in stock Inventory distribution One piece cutter style hose ends KJX236 3006 30 angle AN 6...

    • One piece cutter style Hose ends fittings for coolant systems and vacuum applications

    One piece cutter style Hose ends fittings for coolant systems and vacuum applications

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Globall Express

    • Material: Aluminium

    The kage s Steel Braided Hose Fittings are a braised full flow Stainless Steel Hose Ends The purposely designed olive compresses into the PTFE Teflon inner tube for easy leak free assembly Our Fuel Injection Hose Fittings have a swivel head to allow for easy adjustment making them an excellent choice for the...

    • female forged elbow

    female forged elbow

    • Model No.: female forged elbow

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • alloy car fittings

    alloy car fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • auto racing accessories

    auto racing accessories

    • Model No.: auto racing accessories

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • car accessories

    car accessories

    • Model No.: car accessories

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • car hose ends

    car hose ends

    • Model No.: car hose ends

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • hose fittings

    hose fittings

    • Model No.: hose fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • automotive fittings

    automotive fittings

    • Model No.: automotive fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • hose ends

    hose ends

    • Model No.: hose ends

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • an6 fittings

    an6 fittings

    • Model No.: an6 fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • straight fittings

    straight fittings

    • Model No.: straight fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • socketless fittings

    socketless fittings

    • Model No.: socketless fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • performance fittings

    performance fittings

    • Model No.: performance fittings

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

    • car refit accessories

    car refit accessories

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: car refit accessories

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage have professional sales team and technology team service for car refit accessories molding center high tech testing machine and so on car refit accessories According to the customers drawings and manufacture according to the customers requirements of different material property Item car refit accessories Process...

    • Aluminum Fuel Tank Ends

    Aluminum Fuel Tank Ends

    • Model No.: KJCUT0403-4510

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    kage s End Fittings For Hydraulic Hoses are made from 6061 grade aluminium and hard anodised black from a tough finish as required with power steering applications These Caterpillar Hydraulic Hose Fittings specially designed to suit our hose and tested to bursting pressures that surpass automotive power steering...

    • Fuel Tube AN Fittings

    Fuel Tube AN Fittings

    • Model No.: KJCUT0403-4510

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s Fuel Line Fittings series fittings are made by high grade aluminium material in China manufactory s Oil Cooler Hose Fittings dedesign provides a greater sealing area for high strength and easier assembly we finished by CNC machined very exatctly threads and the Nylon Fuel Line Fittings are finished double...

    • Pipe Fittings For Racing

    Pipe Fittings For Racing

    • Model No.: KJCUT0403 & KJX236

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s Fuel Line Fittings series fittings are made from forged Aluminium billets for outstanding strength Incorporating a full flow design and CNC machined threads these Fuel Filter Adapter Fitting or named Braided oil Lines and Fittings are available in double anodised or hand polished finish Item Cutter Style Hose...

    • Braided Hose Hydraulic Fittings

    Braided Hose Hydraulic Fittings

    • Model No.: KJCUT0403-4510

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material: Aluminum

    Kage s High Pressure Air Hose Fittings are made from high grade aluminium and kage s Air Pressure Hose Fittings provide superior thread strength for smooth assembly These one piece full flow fittings provide the best flow on the market Kage s full flow series are a CNC d full flow Hydraulic Hoses and Fittings which...

China Cutter Style Hose Ends Suppliers

Kage's Cutter Style Hose Ends series fittings are made from forged Aluminium billets for outstanding strength. Incorporating a full flow design and CNC machined threads, these Cutter style fittings are available in double anodised or hand polished finish.

Description of Cutter Style Hose Ends:

Item: Cutter Style Hose Ends
Process: CNC machining
Design: Universall or Customized
Material: Aluminium Alloy,Brass
Size: Custom Size
Thickness:Customized
Plating: Imitation gold, silver, brass, chrome or Custom requirement
MOQ:100pcs
Packing: 1pc polybag
QC Control: 100% inspection before packing,spot inspection before shipment
Sample time: 7days
Production time: 7-15 days,15-30days
Shipment: TNT,UPS,DHL,FEDEX,BOAT
Payment:100% in advance for small orders; 30% deposit, 70% before shipment for big orders.

Send Inquiry

Susan

Ms. Susan

Email:

marketing3@kagecn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobile Phone:+8618575371835

Email:marketing3@kagecn.com

Address:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.kage-autofittings.com