Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Susan Ms. Susan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Автомобильный шланг > Плетеный шланг

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Плетеный шланг

Категория продукта Плетеный шланг, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Плетеный шланг, Стальной оплетенный шланг поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Гибкий шланг R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Инвентарь с трубками из тефлона SS

    Инвентарь с трубками из тефлона SS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    • Material 2: Teflon Tube

    У нас всегда есть некоторые товары на складе. Вам может понадобиться это. Тефлоновый SS плетеный шланг (трубка), размер 6, внутренний диаметр 7/16 ", запас на сотни метров. 2019-11-06 Процесс: ЧПУ Дизайн: универсальный или индивидуальный Размер: стандартный или настроить Настройка MOQ: 100 шт. Время выборки: 1...

    • Нейлон и нержавеющая сталь Плетеные Шланги NBR

    Нейлон и нержавеющая сталь Плетеные Шланги NBR

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Material 1: Nylon

    • Material 2: NBR Stainless Steel

    Шланг серии KJ0723 предназначен для любителей спортивных состязаний и гонок, которым нужен высококачественный весовой шланг, который легче собрать, чем традиционный стальной плетеный шланг. Для использования с топливными системами, метанолом, маслами, смазочными материалами, системами охлаждения и вакуумными...

    • Шланги из нейлоновой оплетки из ПТФЭ

    Шланги из нейлоновой оплетки из ПТФЭ

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Material 3: Polytetrafluoroethylene

    • Material 1: Nylon

    Серия тефлоновых шлангов, применяется к фитингам на концах шлангов AN3 / AN4 / AN6 / AN8 / AN10 / AN12 / AN16 Kage изготовил шланг высокого давления из нейлоновой оплетки из ПТФЭ для гоночных авто. У нас также есть шланги Ptfe с черным покрытием из ПВХ и оплетенные из нержавеющей стали NBR шланги, используемые в...

    • Шланг NBR из нейлона и нержавеющей стали в оплетке

    Шланг NBR из нейлона и нержавеющей стали в оплетке

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Meter

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Гибкий нейлоновый оплетенный шланг от производителя Kage Для гоночных автомобилей. У нас также есть шланг Ptfe с черным покрытием из ПВХ и оплетенный из нержавеющей стали шланг NBR в состоянии высокого напряжения. HEAT RESISTANCE HOSES KJ0723-4-M AN4 KJ0723-5-M AN5 KJ0723-6-M AN6 KJ0723-7-M AN7 KJ0723-8-M AN8...

    • Плетеный черный PTFE шланг из нержавеющей стали

    Плетеный черный PTFE шланг из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: Cartons

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Economical Global Express

    • Material 1: Black Stainless Steel

    • Material 2: Polytetrafluoroethylene

    У нас есть шланги NBR из плетеной нержавеющей стали PTFE, используемые в условиях высокого напряжения. И у нас также есть нейлон и нержавеющая сталь крышка плетеный шланг PTFE и PTFE шланг с черным ПВХ Coat используется под высоким напряжением для гоночных авто. Дизайн: универсальный или индивидуальный Размер:...

    • PTFE шланг с черным ПВХ покрытием

    PTFE шланг с черным ПВХ покрытием

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    Kage изготовил гибкий плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали высокого давления для гоночных автомобилей. Мы имеем шланг Ptfe с черным пальто PVC и шланг NBR заплетенный нержавеющей сталью и т.д. шланг с высоким напряжением, Шланг низкого давления в основном используется в станках, автомобилях, машиностроении, мотоциклах...

    • Тефлоновый плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали

    Тефлоновый плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    • Material 2: PTFE

    У нас всегда есть некоторые товары на складе. Вам может понадобиться это. Тефлоновый SS плетеный шланг размером 6 Внутренний диаметр 7/16 "на данный момент имеет запас в сотни метров. 2019-11-06 Дизайн: универсально или индивидуально Размер: Стандартный Толщина: стандарт Индивидуальные MOQ: 100 метров Упаковка:...

    • ЧЕРНЫЙ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩИЙ СТАЛЬ ПОКРЫТЫЙ ШЛАНГ NBR

    ЧЕРНЫЙ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩИЙ СТАЛЬ ПОКРЫТЫЙ ШЛАНГ NBR

    • Модель: KJ0721B

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air,Global Economical Express

    Автомобильный плетеный шланг с нашей программой тормозных магистралей Kage теперь имеет покрытый политетрафторэтиленовый шланг. Этот высококачественный плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали имеет плетение из нержавеющей стали или нейлона и покрытие на нем. Он доступен в черном цвете и предназначен для использования с...

    • нейлоновый шланг

    нейлоновый шланг

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Meter

    • Модель: nylon cover hose

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Производитель Kage высокого давления Гибкий плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали PTFE Для гоночного автомобиля. У нас есть шланг Ptfe с черным ПВХ-шлангом CoatT и оплеткой из нержавеющей стали NBR и т. Д. Шланг с высоким напряжением, шланг низкого давления в основном используется в станках, автомобилях, машиностроении,...

    • нейлоновый шланг

    нейлоновый шланг

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Meter

    • Модель: nylon hose

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Производитель Kage высокого давления Гибкий плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали PTFE Для гоночного автомобиля. У нас есть шланг Ptfe с черным ПВХ-шлангом CoatT и оплеткой из нержавеющей стали NBR и т. Д. Шланг с высоким напряжением, шланг низкого давления в основном используется в станках, автомобилях, машиностроении,...

    • плетеный шланг

    плетеный шланг

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Meter

    • Модель: braided hose

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    Производитель Kage высокого давления Гибкий плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали PTFE Для гоночного автомобиля. У нас есть шланг Ptfe с черным ПВХ-шлангом CoatT и оплеткой из нержавеющей стали NBR и т. Д. Шланг с высоким напряжением, шланг низкого давления в основном используется в станках, автомобилях, машиностроении,...

    • Плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали

    Плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: Barbed Hose

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Производитель Kage высокого давления Гибкий плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали PTFE Для гоночного автомобиля. У нас есть шланг Ptfe с черным ПВХ-шлангом CoatT и оплеткой из нержавеющей стали NBR и т. Д. Шланг с высоким напряжением, шланг низкого давления в основном используется в станках, автомобилях, машиностроении,...

    • Авто Тормозные Линии

    Авто Тормозные Линии

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: KJ0725N-04

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Плетеный шланг, в том числе оплетенные шланги из нержавеющей стали NBR и шланги для термостойкости, черный оплетенный шланг из нержавеющей стали и черный оплетенный шланг из нержавеющей стали ПТФЭ и нейлоновая крышка B Шланг из ПТФЭ . Для шланга Ptfe имеется внутренний вкладыш из PTFE с оплеткой из нержавеющей стали...

    • Плетеные линии из нержавеющей стали

    Плетеные линии из нержавеющей стали

    • Подробности Упаковки: коробка

    • Модель: KJ0725N-04

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Kage поставляет плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали для использования с нашими автомобильными нержавеющими торцевыми алюминиевыми фитингами. Этот плетеный тормозной шланг из нержавеющей стали - экономичная альтернатива, обеспечивающая отличное качество хромированной отделки. Также этот высококачественный плетеный...

    • Гибкий Резиновый Трубопровод Воды

    Гибкий Резиновый Трубопровод Воды

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Модель: Braided Hose

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Это из нержавеющей стальной проволоки оплетка шланга сделана из нержавеющей стали высокого качества и проходит испытания брызга соли для того чтобы обеспечить высокую производительность и устойчивость к коррозии. Это двойной замок структура, которая делает ПТФЭ Бутан шланг и надежно. Если с Латунь шланг Разъемы на...

    • Автомобиль Радиатора Шланг Поставщиков

    Автомобиль Радиатора Шланг Поставщиков

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Модель: Braided Hose

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    В чвысокого давления шланг следовать клапана стандартной строго. Кейдж тест сАР вакуумный шланг во время производства, контроль качества в кузнице, машины, собрать и все процессы для обеспечения качества. Эти яntertexture чосэ подходит для тормозной линии, между тем для использования с тормозной арматуры, чтобы дать...

    • Топливопроводы Для Гонок

    Топливопроводы Для Гонок

    • Подробности Упаковки: Коробка

    • Модель: KJ0725B-06

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    • транспорт: Ocean,Air

    • Тип: Автоматические крепежные детали

    Автомобиль плетеный шланг с тормозной магистрали программа Кейджа теперь есть с покрытием PTFE(тефлон)- 6 шланг. Это высокое качество нержавеющей плетеный шланг из нержавеющей стали или нейлона, плетеные и покрытие на нем. Он доступен в черном и ясном и был предназначен для использования с тормозной линии. Он также...

Китай Плетеный шланг Поставщики

Плетеный шланг включая оплетку из нержавеющей стали NBR шланги, ТЕПЛОСТОЙКОСТЬ ШЛАНГИ, черная нержавеющая сталь плетеного шланга NBR, черная нержавеющей сталь плетеного шланга PTFE, нейлон крышка плетеного PTFE шланга и оплетка тефлоновых шлангов.

Для тефлонового шланга имеется внутренняя прокладка из ПТФЭ с оплеткой из нержавеющей стали или нейлона. Это прочный и профессиональный шланг, который защищает от протечек и паров. Это скорость до 3000 фунтов на квадратный дюйм.

Внешняя крышка из нержавеющей стали для отличного сопротивления истиранию.

Доступный в Нержавеющей стали или Черной оплетке.


Отправить Запрос

Susan

Ms. Susan

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Мобильный Телефон:+8618575371835

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.kage-autofittings.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Susan Ms. Susan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Kage Hardware Product Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Car Hose > Braided Hose

Braided Hose

Product categories of Braided Hose, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Braided Hose, Steel Braided Hose suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flexible Hose R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses

    Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    • Material 2: NBR

    KJ0723 series hose is for performance and racing enthusiasts who want high quality weight hose that is easier to assemble than traditional braided steel hose Constructed wih a braided nylon outer shield for abrasion resistance A Flexible stainless steel inner core for superior strength embedded in the Chlorinated...

    • PTFE hose with black PVC coat

    PTFE hose with black PVC coat

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    Kage manufactured high pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose For racing Auto We have Ptfe Hose With Black PVC Coat and Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses etc hose with high voltage Low pressure hose is mainly used in machine tool automobile engineering machinery motorcycles on the highpressure hose brake...

    • Teflon SS Braided Car Tubes have inventory also

    Teflon SS Braided Car Tubes have inventory also

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    • Material 2: Polytetrafluoroethylene

    We always have some products in stock You may need it Teflon SS Braided Hose Tube size 6 Inner Diameter 7 16 have hundreds meters stock for now 2019 11 06 Design Universally or Customized Size Standard Thickness Standard Customized MOQ 100 Meters Packing standard QC Control

    • Teflon SS Braided Hose have inventory also

    Teflon SS Braided Hose have inventory also

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Global Express

    • Material 1: Stainless Steel

    • Material 2: PTFE

    We always have some products in stock You may need it Teflon SS Braided Hose size 6 Inner Diameter 7 16 have hundreds meters stock for now 2019 11 06 Design Universally or Customized Size Standard Thickness Standard Customized MOQ 100 Meters Packing standard QC Control 100

    • BLACK STAINLESS STEEL BRAIDED NBR HOSE

    BLACK STAINLESS STEEL BRAIDED NBR HOSE

    • Model No.: KJ0721B

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air,Global Economical Express

    Car Braided Hose with our brake line program Kage now have a coated polytetrafluoroethylene hose This high quality Stainless Braided Hose has Stainless steel or Nylon braided and coating on it It s available in black and was designed to use with brake lines It can also be used with our

    • SS Braided hose

    SS Braided hose

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Meter

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage manufacturer high pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose For racing car We have Ptfe Hose With Black PVC CoatT and Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses etc hose with high voltage low pressure hose is mainly used in machine tool automobile engineering machinery motorcycles on the highpressure hose brake...

    • nylon cover hose

    nylon cover hose

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Meter

    • Model No.: nylon cover hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage manufacturer high pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose For racing car We have Ptfe Hose With Black PVC CoatT and Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses etc hose with high voltage low pressure hose is mainly used in machine tool automobile engineering machinery motorcycles on the highpressure hose brake...

    • nylon hose

    nylon hose

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Meter

    • Model No.: nylon hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage manufacturer high pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose For racing car We have Ptfe Hose With Black PVC CoatT and Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses etc hose with high voltage low pressure hose is mainly used in machine tool automobile engineering machinery motorcycles on the highpressure hose brake...

    • braided hose

    braided hose

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Meter

    • Model No.: braided hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Kage manufacturer high pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose For racing car We have Ptfe Hose With Black PVC CoatT and Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses etc hose with high voltage low pressure hose is mainly used in machine tool automobile engineering machinery motorcycles on the highpressure hose brake...

    • Stainless Steel Braided Hose

    Stainless Steel Braided Hose

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Barbed Hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage manufacturer high pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose For racing car We have Ptfe Hose With Black PVC CoatT and Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses etc hose with high voltage low pressure hose is mainly used in machine tool automobile engineering machinery motorcycles on the highpressure hose brake...

    • Auto Brake Braided Lines

    Auto Brake Braided Lines

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJ0725N-04

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Braided hose including Stainless Steel braided NBR Hoses and HEAT RESISTANCE HOSES and Black stainless steel braided NBR hose and Black Stainless Steel Braided PTFE Hose and Nylon Cover Braided PTFE Hose For Ptfe hose has a PTFE inner liner with stainless steel or nylon braid It is a durable and professional hose that...

    • Braided Stainless Steel Lines

    Braided Stainless Steel Lines

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJ0725N-04

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage supply Stainless Steel Braided Hose for use with our car stainless brake aluminium fittings ends This Stainless Steel Braided Brake Hose is an economical altemative that gives you a great chrome style high quality finish Also this high quality Braided Stainless Steel Brake Hose has black colour if required from...

    • Flexible Rubber Water Tubing

    Flexible Rubber Water Tubing

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Braided Hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    This Stainless Steel Wire Braid Hose is made of high quality stainless steel and has passed our salt spray test to ensure high performance and corrosion resistance It is a double lock structure which makes the PTFE Butane Hose and reliable If with Brass Hose Connectors on both ends are superior quality have passed our...

    • Fuel Lines For Racing

    Fuel Lines For Racing

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: KJ0725B-06

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Car Braided Hose with our brake line program Kage now have a coated PTFE Teflon 6 hose This high quality Stainless Braided Hose has Stainless steel or Nylon braided and coating on it It s available in black and clear and was designed to use with brake lines It can also be used with our Teflon Hose Ends series...

    • Car Radiator Hose Suppliers

    Car Radiator Hose Suppliers

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Braided Hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    The High Pressure Hose follow the valve standard strictly Kage test Car Vacuum Hose during the production quality control in forge machine assemble and all the process in order to guarantee the quality These Intertexture Hose is suitable for brake lines meanwhile for use with our brake fittings to give you a durable...

    • Black Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hose

    Black Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hose

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Model No.: Barbed Hose

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Air

    • Type: Auto Fasteners

    Kage manufacturer High Pressure Flexible PTFE Stainless Steel Braided Hose for industrial hose which Stainless Steel Braided NBR Hoses have high low temperature performance good strong adaptability and have high pressure light weight small bending radius light and flexible convenient technical design and production...

China Braided Hose Suppliers

Braided Hose including Stainless Steel braided NBR hoses and HEAT RESISTANCE HOSES and Black stainless steel braided NBR hose and Black stainless steel braided PTFE hose and Nylon Cover braided PTFE hose.

For Teflon hose has a PTFE inner liner with stainless steel or nylon braid. It is a durable and professional hose that resists leaks and fumes. It is rate to up to 3000 PSI.

Stainless steel outer cover for excellent abrasion resistance.
Available in Stainless Steel or Black braid.

Send Inquiry

Susan

Ms. Susan

Email:

marketing3@kagecn.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0769-87137109

Fax:86-0769-87137337

Mobile Phone:+8618575371835

Email:marketing3@kagecn.com

Address:No. 9, Fuzhu Street 2, Fuzhu industrial district, Zhangyang, Zhangmutou town, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.kage-autofittings.com